Pete Puzak Memorial Golf Tournament 2022
Group of golf winners

Julia & Patty Puzak present the Puzak Memorial Trophy to the winning team:
Will Farrell
Jobie Waldt
Phil Tansill
Jeff Edwards

Pete Puzak Memorial Golf Tournament 2021

Patti & Julia Puzak present the trophy to the winning team with a record breaking score of 17 under par 55 Tony Matrona, Tor Andersen, Walt Bogumil & Henry Simoncavage at the annual Assateague Pointe Pete Puzak Memorial Golf Tournament.

July 4th Parade Winners

The 4th of July Parade winners 2019

2019 Cornhole Doubles Winners

Donald Lapinski (L) & Donovan Civitella (R)

2019 Cornhole Singles Winners

Champion (L) Kyle Miller
Runner-up: (R) Barry Miller

Cannonball Winners

(Male Adult)
Mike Snyder

(Youth Male)
Shane Potter

(Youth Female)
Ivy Potter